Styrelsen -Brf Lunden

Styrelsen 25 januari, 2019

Tel: 0700-555604 E-post: styrelsen@brflunden.net

Ordförande
Annie H.Einarsrud
annie@brflunden.net

Sekreterare
Lillemor Sjölund
lillemor@brflunden.net

Ledamot
Deivid Nogueira Deivid@brflunden.net

Ledamot
Monika Fritz monika@brflunden.net

Ledamot
Helen Rabogliatti
helen@brflunden.net

HSB-Ledamot
Tommy Hagsten
tommyhagsten@yahoo.se

Valberedningen
valberedningen@brflunden.net

Sammankallande
Roland Jönsson

Ledamot
Gunilla Hasslund

Revisor
BoRevision
Åsa Axell asa.axell@borevision.se
Föreningsvald revisor
Vakant